Ёлектронные журналы издательства NotaBene - Editorial Board
Electronics and Machinery
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Peer-review process > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Article Processing Charge > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial Board > Council of Editors
Journals in science databases
About the Journal
MAIN PAGE > Journal "Electronics and Machinery" > Editorial Board
Editorial Board


Belozerov Valery Vladimirovich – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, Academician of the World Academy of Sciences for Complex Security, Professor at Don State Technical University, General Director of the Scientific Production-Technological Center “OCTAHEDRON” (Russia, Rostov-on-Don).

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Prus Yury Vitalievich – Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor, State Fire Academy of Emercom of Russia (Russia, Moscow).

Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.