Ёлектронные журналы издательства NotaBene - Council of Editors
Space Research
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Peer-review process > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Article Processing Charge > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial collegium > Council of Editors
Journals in science databases
About the Journal
MAIN PAGE > Journal "Space Research" > Council of Editors
Council of Editors

BORODIN Andrei Viktorovich – Ph.D. in Economic Sciences, Professor, the department of Informatics and Systematic Programming, Volga State University of Technology.

VOSTRIKOVA Elena Georgievna – Ph.D. in Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Engineer, “KB NAVIS” ZAO.

GLADKOV Igor Aleksandrovich – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Corresponding Member, Russian Academy of Cosmonautics named after K. E. Tsiolkovsky, Unitary enterprise of the Order of the Red Banner of Labor, Scientific Research Institute of Radio.

SHAPKINA Elena Anatolievna – Ph.D. in Juridical Sciences, Docent, the department of State Audit, M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University.

YANIK Andrey Aleksandrovich – Ph.D. in Technical Sciences, Leading Scientific Associate, Institute of Socio-Political Research under the Russian Academy of Sciences.

Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.