Environmental Research
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Council of Editors > Editorial Board
Journals in science databases
About the Journal
MAIN PAGE > Journal "Environmental Research" > Council of Editors
Council of Editors

Dubovik, Olga Leonidovna - Chief editor, Doctor of Juridical Sciences, Professor, The Chief Researcher of the Institute of State and Law of the Russian Academy of Sciences. 119019. Russia, Moscow, ul. Znamenka, 10.

Krasnova irina Olegovna – Doctor of Law, Professor, Head of the department of Land Use and Environmental Law, Russian Academy of Justice; 117418, Russia, Moscow, Novocheremushinskaya Street 69.

Kuchkarov Zahirdzhan Anvarovich – Doctor of Economic Sciences, Ph.D. in Technical Sciences, Academician of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, Professor, Head of the department of Conceptual Analysis and Engineering at Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology, the faculty of Innovations and High Technology; 117303, Russia, Moscow, Kerchenskaya Street 1A, Dolgoprudny, Institutsky Pereuolok 9.

Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website